A GLOBAL NETWORK

Address: The Fine Art Collective, Studio Building, 21 Evesham Street, London, England W11 4AJ
Phone: +44 (0) 20 8424 3203
Email: info@tfac.com

For more information about TFAC activities and projects in your country, please contact:

  • Global/UK - Stephanie Nebbia - S.Nebbia@colart.co.uk
  • Germany - Mirjam Martinovic - M.Martinovic@colart.de
  • Benelux - Robert Rost - RRo@colart.nl
  • France - Pierre Ball - P.Ball@colart.fr
  • Italy - Flavie Dirninger - F.Dirninger@colart.it
  • Spain - Paula Fernández - P.Fernandez@colart.es
  • US - Jimmy Leslie - JLeslie@colartusa.com
  • Russia, Ireland, Middle East - Mathilde Monnerie - M.Monnerie@colart.co.uk

To discuss residencies please contact:

  • TFAC residencies - Stephanie Nebbia - S.Nebbia@colart.co.uk
  • General studio residencies - Mathew Gibson - Mathew@Elephant.art
  • Bethanian Institute residencies - Mirjam Martinovic - M.Martinovic@colart.de

Follow us on Instagram

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: API requests are being delayed for this account. New posts will not be retrieved.

Log in as an administrator and view the Instagram Feed settings page for more details.

Brand Partners